Powerful Testimony @ New York State Hearing on Mandatory H1N1 Vaccination

Posted: October 26, 2009 in Your Health
Tags: , , , ,

“I then did something that I thought had been done, and I was surprised when I realized it had not. When I began to review what amounted to thousands of peer-reviewed literature studies on vaccines I could find no convincing evidence that any vaccine,

    at all,

had long-term, double-blinded, single-controlled study trials.” — Dr. Gary Null, October 13, 2009, at New York State Hearing on Mandatory H1N1 Vaccination

FYI: New York Governer has now announced that vaccination of all state health workers will no longer be mandatory. (story here )

Leave a Reply

